General Information Email: info@potheducationfoundation.us


Mailing Address:

Poth Education Foundation

PO Box 1082

Poth, TX 78147

Phone: (830)484-7111

We appreciate you taking the time to contact us.

Email is our preferred method of contact, as you can expect the most prompt response. 


You may also find us on Facebook & Instagram:   Poth Education Foundation.



Heather Moczygemba, President

president@potheducationfoundation.us


Leslie Garza, Vice President Development

(Donor Relations)

development@potheducationfoundation.us


Julie Eckel, Vice President Programming

(Grants)

grants@potheducationfoundation.us







Kim Kopecki, Vice President Events

events@potheducationfoundation.us


Kacy Janysek, Vice President Finance

finance@potheducationfoundation.us



Marlana Janysek, Vice President Marketing

marketing@potheducationfoundation.us