General Information Email: info@potheducationfoundation.org


Mailing Address:

Poth Education Foundation

PO Box 1082

Poth, TX 78147

Phone: (830)484-7111

We appreciate you taking the time to contact us.

Email is our preferred method of contact, as you can expect the most prompt response. 


You may also find us on




Heather Moczygemba, President

president@potheducationfoundation.org


Leslie Garza, Vice President Development

(Donor Relations)

development@potheducationfoundation.org


Julie Eckel, Vice President Programming

(Grants)

grants@potheducationfoundation.org







Jennifer Pruski, Vice President Events

events@potheducationfoundation.org


Kim Kopecki, Vice President Finance

finance@potheducationfoundation.org



Kacy Janysek, Vice President Marketing

marketing@potheducationfoundation.org